Resource support

Connecting Nonprofits with Pro Bono Legal Assistance

Join Taproot Foundation and TrustLaw to learn more about the pro bono legal resources available for your nonprofit!

Summary
Want to learn more about the legal resources available to your nonprofit? Taproot Foundation has partnered with TrustLawthe Thomson Reuters Foundation Global Pro Bono Legal Program, for a free webinar.

Connecting Nonprofits with Pro Bono Legal Support!

Wednesday, July 27 at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Register now

Want to learn more about the legal resources available to your nonprofit? The Taproot Foundation has partnered with TrustLaw, the Thomson Reuters Foundation’s global pro bono legal program, for a webinar on how nonprofits and social enterprises can access their network of law firms to free legal assistance.

During this webinar, TrustLaw experts will cover:

  • An introduction to the range of legal resources offered by TrustLaw programs
  • Common legal issues affecting nonprofits and social enterprises you can seek help with with tips and tools to access legal help as a member of the TrustLaw nonprofit community

Join now to understand the legal issues and protections that can save your organization time, resources and headaches in the future, as well as greater awareness of the legal issues that TrustLaw can help solve .

Register now

Wednesday, July 27 at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Access to this webinar and the Taproot Plus pro bono platform is completely free for nonprofits, public schools, and fiscal welfare organizations in the US, UK, EU, in Canada and India. Some Taproot Plus services are also available to US-based small businesses.

Taproot foundation

Taproot foundation

The Taproot Foundation is the pro bono service provider for the nonprofit sector. It works to engage the nation’s millions of professionals in pro bono service, building the infrastructure of organizations we rely on to strengthen and support our communities. Their pro bono model leverages best practices from leading professional services firms to deliver reliable and quality marketing, human resources and technology services using company employees. Since 2002, the Taproot Foundation has recruited more than 3,500 business professionals to award more than $12 million in pro bono services to nonprofit organizations in New York, Chicago and the San Bay Area. Francis.